Grant Request Application

Welcome to the AILA Texas, Oklahoma & New Mexico Chapter Donation Page.

2017 Chapter Year Donation Request Applications are due February 17, 2017.

Committee members are:

  • Alexander Afanassiev (Chair)
  • T. Douglas Stump
  • Terry Weir
  • Rebecca Kitson
  • Sarah Brown
  • Simon Azar Farr
  • David Sobel

Applications should be emailed to Terry Weir at :

If sending by regular mail (email is preferred however) please send to :

Dunbar Harder
Attention: Terry Weir
1616 South Voss Street
Suite 110
Houston, Texas 77057
713- 782-4646

Attached is the Donation checklist and application:

Donation-Request-Application-2016 Updated

AILA-Texas-grant-request-checklist (2)